Skip to Main Content
San Felipe Del Rio Logo

San Felipe Del Rio
CONSOLIDATED INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

Banner Image

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL NURSES

Cynthia Martha Cordova

Buena Vista Elementary
cynthia.cordova@sfdr-cisd.org

Daisy Mae Bocanegra

Dr. Fermin Calderon Elementary
daisy.bocanegra@sfdr-cisd.org

Laura Serrano

Dr. Fermin Calderon Elementary
laura.serrano@sfdr-cisd.org

Raquel Flores

Dr. Lonnie Green Jr. Elementary
raquel.flores@sfdr-cisd.org

Nicole Monique Cordero

Garfield Elementary
nicole.cordero@sfdr-cisd.org

Wanda M. Rojo

Garfield Elementary
wanda.rojo@sfdr-cisd.org

Valerie Garcia

Irene Cardwell Elementary
valerie.garcia@sfdr-cisd.org

Rogerio Molano

Irene Cardwell Elementary
rogerio.molano@sfdr-cisd.org

Selina Salas

Irene Cardwell Elementary
selina.salas@sfdr-cisd.org

Sandra Siller

Lamar Elementary
sandra.siller@sfdr-cisd.org

Alicia Carbajal

North Heights Elementary
alicia.carbajal@sfdr-cisd.org

Priscilla Nicolle Gomez

Roberto "Bobby" Barrera Elementary
priscilla.gomez@sfdr-cisd.org

Dalia Galvan

Ruben Chavira Elementary
dalia.galvan@sfdr-cisd.org

Jessica Wright

Ruben Chavira Elementary
jessica.wright@sfdr-cisd.org

SECONDARY SCHOOL NURSES

Lindsay Dixon

Del Rio Freshman School
lindsay.dixon@sfdr-cisd.org

Kristine Kay Gladson

Del Rio High School
kristine.gladson@sfdr-cisd.org

Noemi Hernandez

Del Rio High School
noemi.hernandez@sfdr-cisd.org

Selina Elizabeth Mendoza

Del Rio High School
selina.mendoza@sfdr-cisd.org

Alice P. Sanchez

Del Rio Middle School
alice.sanchez@sfdr-cisd.org

Melissa Padilla-Limon

San Felipe Memorial Middle School
melissa.padilla-limon@sfdr-cisd.org

 


SFDRCISD Nurses Make a Difference!

Your school nurse is a key leader in promoting and enhancing student safety, wellness, engagement, and learning.
School Nursing is defined as: “A specialized practice of professional nursing which protects and promotes student health, facilitates optimal development, and advances academic success. School nurses, grounded in ethical and evidence-based practice, are the leaders who bridge health care and education, provide care coordination, advocate for quality student-centered care, and collaborate to design systems that allow individuals and communities to develop their full potential.”

 

Epi-Pens and How to Use Them

The SFDRCISD maintains a program for the possession and use of epinephrine auto-injectors by the campus nurses.