Skip to Main Content
sfdr logo


Student Health Services Banner Image

Melissa Padilla-Limon BSN, RN

Health Services Coordinator
melissa.padilla-limo@sfdr-cisd.org


ELEMENTARY SCHOOL NURSES


Rogerio Molano

Irene Cardwell Elementary
rogerio.molano@sfdr-cisd.org


Valerie Garcia

Irene Cardwell Elementary
valerie.garcia@sfdr-cisd.org


Selina Salas

Irene Cardwell Elementary
selina.salas@sfdr-cisd.org


Cynthia Martha Cordova

Buena Vista Elementary
cynthia.cordova@sfdr-cisd.org


Laura Serrano

Dr. Fermin Calderon Elementary
laura.serrano@sfdr-cisd.org


Carmen Valenzuela

Dr. Fermin Calderon Elementary
carmen.valenzuela@sfdr-cisd.org


Raquel Flores Torres

Dr. Lonnie Green Jr. Elementary
raquel.flores@sfdr-cisd.org


Wanda M. Rojo

Garfield Elementary
wanda.rojo@sfdr-cisd.org


Veronica Gutierrez

Lamar Elementary
veronica.gutierrez@sfdr-cisd.org


Clara Gurley

North Heights Elementary
clara.gurley@sfdr-cisd.org


Priscilla Nicolle Gomez

Roberto "Bobby" Barrera Elementary
priscilla.gomez@sfdr-cisd.org


Jessica Wright

Ruben Chavira Elementary
jessica.wright@sfdr-cisd.org


SECONDARY SCHOOL NURSES


Alicia Carbajal

San Felipe Memorial Middle School
alicia.carbajal@sfdr-cisd.org


Alice P. Sanchez

Del Rio Middle School
alice.sanchez@sfdr-cisd.org


Dalia Galvan

Del Rio Middle School
dalia.galvan@sfdr-cisd.org


Lindsay Dixon

Del Rio Freshman School
lindsay.dixon@sfdr-cisd.org


Kristine Kay Gladson

Del Rio High School
kristine.gladson@sfdr-cisd.org


Noemi Hernandez

Del Rio High School
noemi.hernandez@sfdr-cisd.org


Selina Elizabeth Mendoza

CTE
selina.mendoza@sfdr-cisd.org


Nicole Monique Cordero

SGLC / Blended Academy
nicole.cordero@sfdr-cisd.org


SFDRCISD Nurses Make a Difference!

Your school nurse is a key leader in promoting and enhancing student safety, wellness, engagement, and learning. 

School Nursing is defined as: “A specialized practice of professional nursing which protects and promotes student health, facilitates optimal development, and advances academic success. School nurses, grounded in ethical and evidence-based practice, are the leaders who bridge health care and education, provide care coordination, advocate for quality student-centered care, and collaborate to design systems that allow individuals and communities to develop their full potential.”