Blended Academy

Blended Academy staff dedicates itself to meet students' academic, social and emotional needs by creating a safe environment. They see students as individuals and build confidence, trust, and relationships. They focus on closing the gap by building small, real-life connections. 

Office Staff

Mrs. Laura Sandate Image

Mrs. Laura Sandate

Principal

laura.sandate@sfdr-cisd.org

Front 830-778-4680
Mrs. Lanette Hernandez Image

Mrs. Lanette Hernandez

Counselor

Front 830-778-4682
Ms. Lolis Zylka Image

Ms. Lolis Zylka

Attendance Secretary

maria.zylka@sfdr-cisd.org

Front 830-778-4681
Mrs. Maricela Rivera Image

Mrs. Maricela Rivera

Attendance Secretary

maricela.rivera@sfdr-cisd.org

Front 830-778-4449

Mrs. Melissa Rivas

Counselor

melissa.rivas@sfdr-cisd.org

Front 830-778-4451

High School Teaching Staff

Mrs. Elida Martinez Image

Mrs. Elida Martinez

Teacher

elida.martinez@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

9-12 Grade MAPS

thumbnail_image-4.jpg

Mrs. Terry Carcasi

Teacher

terry.carcasi@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

9-12 Grade History 

thumbnail_image-6.jpg

Mrs. Veronica Cabello

Teacher

veronica.cabello@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

9-12th Grade Algebra

830-778-1711

Mr. Maldonado

Teacher

juandavid.maldonado@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

9-12th MAPS

8th Grade Teaching Staff

Mrs. Veronica Allred Image

Mrs. Veronica Allred

Teacher

veronica.allred@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

8th Grade BIM

Mr. Ariel Falcon  image

Mr. Ariel Falcon

Teacher

ariel.falcon@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

8th Grade ELA

thumbnail_image-5.jpg

Mrs. Maria Bukowski

Teacher

maria.bukowski@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

8th Grade Reading

830-778-1715
thumbnail_image-3.jpg

Mr. Luis G. Garcia

Teacher

luis.garcia@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

8th Grade Algebra

thumbnail_image-8.jpg

Mrs. Courtney Capitan

Teacher

courtney.capitan@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

8th Grade Biology

thumbnail_image-1.jpg

Mr. Leonardo Ramos

Teacher

leonardo.ramos@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

8th Grade MAPS

thumbnail_image-10.jpg

Mr. Enrique Alderete

Teacher

enrique.alderete@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

8th Grade Social Studies

thumbnail_image-9.jpg

Mrs. Brenda Rodriguez

Other

brendaa.rodriguez@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

8th Grade Instructional Aide

Support Staff

Ms. Nicole Cordero Image

Ms. Nicole Cordero

Nurse

Mr. Silverio Rizo Image

Mr. Silverio Rizo

Security Guard

silverio.rizo@sfdr-cisd.org

Front
Mrs. Yolanda Garcia

Mrs. Yolanda Garcia

Other

Front

Custodian

Mr. Homero Pineda

Other

Front

Custodian

Go to the top of the current Page button