Ceniza Hills Elementary

Staff

Administration

Maytte Soliz image

Maytte Soliz

Principal

maytte.soliz@sfdr-cisd.org

Jessica Voss

Assistant Principal

jessica.voss@sfdr-cisd.org

Tania De Leon

Other

Luisa Duran

Counselor

luisa.duran@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4268

Brian Maldonado

Security Guard

brian.maldonado@sfdr-cisd.org

Office Staff

Crystal Lomas-Zambrano

Secretary Principal

crystal.lomas-zambrano@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4777

Kylie Hernandez

Attendance Secretary

kylie.hernandez@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4770

Clara Gurley

Nurse

clara.gurley@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4779

Lizet S. Torres

Parental Aide

lizet.simental@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4781

Kinder

Esmeralda Cardenas

Teacher

esmeralda.cardenas@sfdr-cisd.org

Angeles Hesse

Teacher

angeles.hesse@sfdr-cisd.org

Allison Hubbard

Teacher

allison.hubbard@sfdr-cisd.org

Delilah Kay

Teacher

delilah.kay@sfdr-cisd.org

Lizette Koog

Teacher

lizette.koog@sfdr-cisd.org

First Grade

Mary Lou Flores

Teacher

marial.flores@sfdr-cisd.org

Taylor Gomez

Teacher

taylor.gomez@sfdr-cisd.org

Cindy Johnson

Teacher

cindy.johnson@sfdr-cisd.org

Amaris Salinas

Teacher

amaris.martinez@sfdr-cisd.org

Lynnette White

Teacher

lynette.white@sfdr-cisd.org

Second Grade

Vicky Almaraz

Teacher

vicky.almaraz@sfdr-cisd.org

Elizabeth Coronado

Teacher

elizabeth.coronado@sfdr-cisd.org

Cynthia Dovalina

Teacher

cynthia.dovalina@sfdr-cisd.org

Marivel Hernandez

Teacher

marivel.hernandez@sfdr-cisd.org

Jessica Solis

Teacher

jessica.solis@sfdr-cisd.org

Third Grade

Merary Alcantara

Teacher

merary.alcantara@sfdr-cisd.org

Brenda Campos

Teacher

brenda.campos@sfdr-cisd.org

Jennifer Juarez

Teacher

jennifer.juarez@sfdr-cisd.org

Mariella Sanchez

Teacher

mariella.sanchez@sfdr-cisd.org

Fourth Grade

Dana Bay-Valle

Teacher

dana.bay-valle@sfdr-cisd.org

Melissa Bryant

Teacher

melissa.bryant@sfdr-cisd.org

Angelica Manrique

Teacher

angelica.manrique@sfdr-cisd.org

Brittany West

Teacher

brittany.west@sfdr-cisd.org

Fifth Grade

Adrian Ochoa

Teacher

adrian.ochoa@sfdr-cisd.org

Ada Trevino

Teacher

ada.trevino@sfdr-cisd.org

Claudia Ruan

Teacher

claudia.ruan@sfdr-cisd.org

Daniela Velazco

Teacher

daniela.velazco@sfdr-cisd.org

Gabriela Velazco-Vasquez

Teacher

gabriela.velazcovasquez@sfdr-cisd.org

Special Education

Kasandra Chacon

Special Education Aide

"Chkasandra.chacon@sfdr-cisd.org

Maria Koehler

Special Education Aide

maria.koehler@sfdr-cisd.org

Carolina Galindo

Diagnostician

Carolina.Galindo@sfdr-cisd.org

Josie Padilla

Other

josie.padilla@sfdr-cisd.org

Justine Perkins

Special Education Aide

justine.perkins@sfdr-cisd.org

Rosalinda Ramirez

Special Education / Co-Teachers

rosalinda.ramirez@sfdr-cisd.org

Marla Sanchez

Special Education Aide

marla.sanchez@sfdr-cisd.org

Angela Zaragoza

Dyslexia

angelam.zaragoza2@sfdr-cisd.org

Library Staff

Yolisma Garza

Librarian

yolisma.garza@sfdr-cisd.org

Sobeida Lopez

Instructional Aide

Sobeida.Lopez@sfdr-cisd.org

Specials

Domencia Bowman

Art Teacher

Domenica.Bowman@sfdr-cisd.org

Lee Jenkins

PE Coach or PE teacher

lee.jenkins@sfdr-cisd.org

Nina Perez

PE Aide

nina.perez@sfdr-cisd.org

Maria Vazquez

Music teacher

Maria.Vazquez@sfdr-cisd.org

Mayra Moreno

PE Aide

mayra.moreno@sfdr-cisd.org

Computer Lab/Support Staff

Lauro Aguilar

Support Aide

Maria Cardenas

Instructional Aide

Maria.Cardenas@sfdr-cisd.org

Yvonne Contreras

Computer Lab Aide

yvonne.contreras@sfdr-cisd.org

Sofia Eaton

Computer Lab Aide

sofia.eaton@sfdr-cisd.org

Laura Espinoza

Bilingual Aide

laura.espinoza@sfdr-cisd.org

Riley Hassel

Support Aide

Amanda Lopez

Support Aide

Mariela Rivera

Bilingual Aide

mariela.rivera@sfdr-cisd.org

Monica Sanchez

Support Aide

Kathryn Mead

Support Aide

kathryn.mead@sfdr-cisd.org

Anna Balderas

Support Aide

anna.balderas@sfdr-cisd.org

Angelica P. Garcia

Support Aide

angelica.garcia@sfdr-cisd.org

Jecleen Castaneda

Support Aide

jecleen.castaneda@sfdr-cisd.org

Nohemi Cerda

Support Aide

nohemi.cerda@sfdr-cisd.org

Genoveva Espinoza

Support Aide

genoveva.espinoza@sfdr-cisd.org

Go to the top of the current Page button