School Picture

Bilingual/ESL Department

Bilingual/ESL Dept. Staff

Bilingual/ESL Dept. Staff

Grace Westlake - Director Bilingual/ESL Dept.

Other

griselda.westlake@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4081

Nancy De La Rosa - Bilingual Curriculum Coordinator

Other

nancy.delarosa@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4081

Anakaren Cervera - Bilingual Compliance Coordinator

Other

anakaren.cerveraaguilar@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4081

Gabriella Pena - Bilingual/ESL Dept. Secretary

Secretary

gabriella.pena@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4081

Elida Adams - LPAC Record Clerk

Office Staff

elida.adams@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4072

Silvia Rodriguez - LPAC Record Clerk

Office Staff

silvia.rodriguez@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4074

Alma Ruiz - Bilingual Parental Liaison

Parental Aide

alma.ruiz@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4102

Bilingual/ESL Dept. Strategists

Marisela Magadan-Garfield Bilingual Academy

Strategist

marisela.magadan@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4700

Lourdes McClellan -Ruben Chavira Bilingual Academy

Strategist

lourdes.mcclellan@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4660

Yasmin Hernandez- Buena Vista Bilingual Academy

Strategist

yasmin.hernandez@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4600

Maria Elena Faz- San Felipe Memorial Middle School

Strategist

maria.faz@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4088

Sonia Pena-Del Rio Freshman School

Strategist

soniac.pena@sfdr-cisd.org

Go to the top of the current Page button