San Felipe Memorial Middle School

Staff

lamar_maryvel_flores.jpg

Maryvel Flores

Principal

maryvel.flores@sfdr-cisd.org

Front (830) 778-4570
mr-jorge-limon.jpg

Jorge Limon

Assistant Principal

jorge.limon@sfdr-cisd.org

Back (830) 778-4565
monica-medina.png

Ms. Monica Medina

Head Secretary

monica.medina@sfdr-cisd.org

Front (830) 778-4570
rivera-2.jpg

Mrs. Monica Rivera

Counselor

ortiz2.png

Ms. Rosa Ortiz

Counselor

rosao.ortiz@sfdr-cisd.org

Front (830) 778-4567
edna.jpg

Ms. Edna Puente

Secretary

edna.puente@sfdr-cisd.org

(830) 778-4568
thumbnail_img_3698-5.jpg

Ms. Brenda Colunga

Secretary

brenda.colunga@sfdr-cisd.org

Front (830) 778-4578
santa-calderon.jpg

Mrs. Santa Calderon

Attendance Secretary

santa.calderon@sfdr-cisd.org

(830) 778-4562

Mrs. Alicia Carvajal

Nurse

melissa.padilla-limon@sfdr-cisd.org

Front (830) 778-4573
officer.jpg

District Police R. Shafer

Security Guard

rosario.shafer@sfdr-cisd.org

Back (830) 778-4560
officer-benson.jpg

Mr. Wayne Benson

Security Guard

Front (830) 778-4560
parental-aide.jpg

Mrs. Maria Gaona

Parental Aide

maria.gaona@sfdr-cisd.org

Front (830) 778-4569

Go to the top of the current Page button