

SAN FELIPE DEL RIO CONSOLIDATED INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

## SFDRCISD DISTRICT OF INNOVATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE (2024-2028)

Committee	Position:	Board of Trustee
Member:		Recommendation:
Melinda Brijalba	Elementary Teacher	R. Meza
Stacy Anne Gallegos	Secondary Teacher	R. Meza
Lupe Buenrostro	Community Member	R. Meza
Sandra Regina Jimenez	Elementary Teacher	J. Overfelt
Yadira Hernandez	Secondary Teacher	J. Overfelt
Carin Cruz	Community Member	J. Overfelt
Amanda Cienega	Elementary Teacher	J.E. Galindo
Cecilia Gonzalez	Secondary Teacher	J.E.Galindo
Robert Guzman	Community Member	J.E.Galindo
Kelly Lujan	Elementary Teacher	A. Haynes
Sheri Vela	Secondary Teacher	A. Haynes
Charles Garabedian	Community Member	A. Haynes
Jonna De Witt	Elementary Rep.	L. Webb
Lori Esparza	Secondary Teacher	L. Webb
Alexandra Calderon	Community Member	L. Webb
Cindy Martinez	Elementary Teacher	R. Chavez
Victoria Rios	Secondary Teacher	R. Chavez
Janette Gomez	Community Member	R. Chavez
Brenda Campos	Elementary Teacher	D. Almaraz
David Ruiz	Secondary Teacher	D. Almaraz
Jeffrey Gandy	Community Member	D. Almaraz