roberto-bobby-barrera-elementary-stem-magnet-school.jpg

Roberto “Bobby” Barrera Elementary STEM Magnet School

Roberto "Bobby" Barrera Elementary STEM Magnet School Staff

 

Office Staff

Maria L. Hudgins  Image

Maria L. Hudgins

Principal

maria.hudgins@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

Maria L. Hudgins  is RBB's Principal.

830-778-4113
Marisol Rodarte Image

Marisol Rodarte

Head Secretary

marisol.rodarte@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

Marisol Rodarte is RBB's head secretary.

830-778-4110
ramos.jpg

Annette Ramos

Counselor

annette.ramos@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

Annette Ramos is RBB's counselor.

830-778-4114
Priscilla Gomez Image

Priscilla Gomez

Nurse

priscilla.gomez@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

Priscilla Gomez is RBB's School nurse.

830-778-4115

Meet the teachers

Jasmin Avalos Image

Jasmin Avalos

Teacher

jasmin.avalos@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

Jasmin Avalos is our Pre-K 4 teachers.

Sheila Nunez Image

Sheila Nunez

Teacher

sheila.nunez@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

Sheila Nunez is one of our Kindergarten teachers.

Kelley Weatherly Image

Kelley Weatherly

Teacher

kelley.weatherly@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

Kelley Weatherly is one of our kindergarten teachers.

Lisa Ortiz Image

Lisa Ortiz

Teacher

lisa.ortiz@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

Lisa Ortiz is our 1st grade teacher.

adri.jpg

Adri Rodriguez

Teacher

adri.rodriguez@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

1st grade teacher

830-778-4110
Meagan Snyder

Meagan Snyder

Teacher

meagan.stewart@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

Meagan Snyder is our 2nd grade teacher.

Priscilla Nguyen Image

Priscilla Nguyen

Teacher

priscilla.nguyen@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

Priscilla Nguyen is our 3rd grade teacher.

Ciara Pyle

Ciara Pyle

Teacher

ciara.pyle@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

Ciara Pyle is RBB's 4th grade teacher.

Vanessa Hjelmstad Image

Vanessa Hjelmstad

Teacher

vanessa.james-hjelmstad@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

Vanessa James-Hjelmstad is our 5th grade teacher.

Andrea Reed Image

Andrea Reed

Teacher

andrea.reed@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

Andrea Reed is our Art/Music teacher.

mr-black.jpg

Marvin Black

Special Education / Co-Teachers

marvin.black@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

Special Education Teacher

830-778-4110

Go to the top of the current Page button