SFDR Police

Ruben De La Garza

Ruben De La Garza

ruben.delagarza@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4000
Albert Sanchez

Albert Sanchez

albert.sanchez@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4000
Armando Alarcon

Armando Alarcon

armando.alarcon@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4000
Armando Trevino

Armando Trevino

armando.trevino@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4000
Eduardo Hernandez

Eduardo Hernandez

eduardo.hernandez@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4000
Eloy Chavez

Eloy Chavez

eloy.chavez@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4000
Frank Cardona

Frank Cardona

frank.cardona@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4000
Jose Castorena

Jose Castorena

jose.castorena@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4000
Leo Sadler

Leo Sadler

leo.sadler@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4000
Luis Morales

Luis Morales

luis.morales@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4000
Lupe Costilla

Lupe Costilla

guadalupe.costilla@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4000
mendoza.jpg

Sergio Mendoza

sergio.mendoza@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4000
R. Garcia

R. Garcia

830-778-4000
rosarioshafer.jpg

Rosario Shafer

rosario.shafer@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4000
Silverio Rizo

Silverio Rizo

silverio.rizo@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4000
Wayne Benson

Wayne Benson

wayne.benson@sfdr-cisd.org

830-778-4000

Go to the top of the current Page button