Human Resources

Human Resources Department

Aidee G. Garcia, Chief Human Resources Officer

Aidee G. Garcia, Chief Human Resources Officer

aidee.garcia@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

aidee.garcia@sfdr-cisd.org

(830) 778-4045

(830) 778-4045
monica_02.jpg

Monica M. Villarreal, HRIS Coordinator

monica.villarreal@sfdr-cisd.org

monica.villarreal@sfdr-cisd.org

(830) 778-4055

(830) 778-4055
Maria G. Padilla, HR Coordinator

Maria G. Padilla, HR Coordinator

maria.padilla@sfdr-cisd.org

maria.padilla@sfdr-cisd.org

(830) 778-4071

(830) 778-4071
new-rae-1x1.jpg

Rachel Garcia, Employee Benefits Coordinator

rachel.garcia@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

rachel.garcia@sfdr-cisd.org

(830) 778-4100

(830) 778-4100
Jessica Salazar, Chief HR Officer Secretary

Jessica Salazar, Chief HR Officer Secretary

jessica.salazar@sfdr-cisd.org

jessica.salazar@sfdr-cisd.org

(830) 778-4034

(830) 778-4034
new-julisa-1x1.jpg

Julisa Jimenez, Employee Benefits Secretary

julisa.jimenez@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

julisa.jimenez@sfdr-cisd.org

(830) 778-4020

(830) 778-4020
new-stephanie-1x1.jpg

Stephanie Blackwelder, HR Specialist

stephanie.blackwelder@sfdr-cisd.org

stephanie.blackwelder@sfdr-cisd.org

(830) 778-4039

(830) 778-4039
Yvette Galindo, HR Specialist

Yvette Galindo, HR Specialist

yvette.galindo@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

yvette.galindo@sfdr-cisd.org

(830) 778-4028

(830) 778-4028

Ruby Vasquez, HR Specialist

ruby.vasquez@sfdr-cisd.org

Front

ruby.vasquez@sfdr-cisd.org

(830) 778-4063

(830) 778-4063

Maryvel Zarate, Receptionist

maryvel.zarate@sfdr-cisd.org

maryvel.zarate@sfdr-cisd.org

(830) 778-4014

(830) 778-4039
profile-blank-picture-female.png

Rosario O. De Leon, District Receptionist

rosario.deleon@sfdr-cisd.org

rosario.deleon@sfdr-cisd.org

(830) 778-4001

(830) 778-4001

Go to the top of the current Page button