Technology

Contact Information

Help Desk .
Ext: 4357
 
Office Hours
Monday - Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Leslie Hayenga
Technology Director
830.778.4016
 
Antonio Gonzales
Senior System Administrator
830-778-4016
Gilbert Vazquez
Network Administrator
gilberto.vazquez@sfdr-cisd.org
830-778-4016

Maricela Arredondo
Network Administrator
maricela.arredondo@sfdr-cisd.org

Lana Jo Davis
Technology Secretary
lanajo.davis@sfdr-cisd.org
830-778-4016

 

Network Specialists

Irma Faz
Network Specialist
maricela.arredondo@sfdr-cisd.org

Victor Santos
Network Specialist
victor.santos@sfdr-cisd.org

Joel Flores
Network Specialist
joel.flores@sfdr-cisd.org

 

Campus Technicians

Don Avila
abdon.avila@sfdr-cisd.org

Albert Flores
albert.flores@sfdr-cisd.org

Robert Cyprian
robert.cyprian@sfdr-cisd.org

Robert Reyna
robert.reyna@sfdr-cisd.org

Ramiro Ortiz
ramiro.ortiz@sfdr-cisd.org

Noe Payne
noe.payne@sfdr-cisd.org

Olimpia Zamora
olimpia.zamora@sfdr-cisd.org

Jose Olvera
jose.olvera@sfdr-cisd.org

Hugo Rosales
hugo.rosales@sfdr-cisd.org

___________________

 

HELP DESK ~ SERVICE TICKET REQUEST

USERNAME: FIRST.LAST
PASSWORD:  (SAME PASSWORD AS NETWORK/EMAIL)

Technology Department

The technology department provides and supports technology-based solutions to promote student achievement and enhance staff productivity.

 

About Technology

 

Campus Visitors

San Felipe Del Rio CISD has implemented the use of the Keep-n-Track security system as a way to enhance safety at the campus level.  Visitors and parents must check in with the main office and provide identification in the form of their Drivers License or Passport.  The system will then produce a visitors badge electronically checking all visitors against registered sexual offenders databases. 

 

Helpful Links
http://www.webopedia.com/