Skip to Main Content
San Felipe Del Rio Logo

San Felipe Del Rio
CONSOLIDATED INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

Banner Image
Contact Information

Student Services

900 Cantu Rd
Raymond Haynes Administrative Complex
Del Rio , TX 78840

Office Hours:
Monday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Thursday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Friday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Patricia McNamara, Ed.D.

Director of Student Services
patricia.mcnamara@sfdr-cisd.org

Jorge L. Garza, Ed. D.

Chief Student Services Officer
jorge.garza@sfdr-cisd.org

Ben Sandoval

Student Services Secretary
ben.sandoval@sfdr-cisd.org

Amanda Calderon

Attendance Officer
amanda.calderon@sfdr-cisd.org

Norma Gonzalez

Attendance Officer
norma.gonzalez@sfdr-cisd.org

Maria Hidalgo

Attendance Officer
maria.hidalgo@sfdr-cisd.org

Vannessa Juarez

District Registrar
vannessa.juarez@sfdr-cisd.org

Diane Morris Hernandez

Homeless Liason/Coordinator
diane.hernandez@sfdr-cisd.org

 

Services Provided

The attendance officers coordinate all efforts with campus administration and staff to improve student success. They work closely with each family regarding truancy and dropouts and attempt to remove barriers preventing students from attending school. The attendance officers also generate, monitor and file all truancy court cases as required by law.

The Department of Student Services also provides the following services:

  • Registration
  • Attendance
  • Transfers
  • McKinney-Vento Act Information
  • Compulsory Court
  • Rezoning
  • Transcipts/Diplomas
  • Education Verification
  • New Student Skyward Entry and Activation
  • Attendance Verifications
  • Student Records

 

Documents Required for Registration

  • Birth Certificate
  • Social Security Card
  • Immunization/Vaccination Records
  • Guardianship Documents
  • Proof of Residency (Any of the following)
    • Electric Bill
    • Cable Bill
    • Telephone Bill (Cellular phone bills not accepted)
    • Housing Contract
    • (Water and Gas bill not accepted)