Skip to Main Content
San Felipe Del Rio Logo

San Felipe Del Rio
CONSOLIDATED INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

Banner Image
Contact Information

Help Desk

Phone: (830) 778-4357

Antonio Gonzalez

Technology Director

Phone: 830.778.4016

Antonio Gonzales

Senior System Administrator
antonio.gonzales@sfdr-cisd.org

Phone: 830-778-4016

Gilbert Vazquez

Network Administrator
gilberto.vazquez@sfdr-cisd.org

Phone: 830-778-4016

Maricela Arredondo

Network Administrator
maricela.arredondo@sfdr-cisd.org

Lana Jo Davis

Technology Secretary
lanajo.davis@sfdr-cisd.org

Phone: 830-778-4016

Irma Faz

Network Specialist
maricela.arredondo@sfdr-cisd.org

Victor Santos

Network Specialist
victor.santos@sfdr-cisd.org

Joel Flores

Network Specialist
joel.flores@sfdr-cisd.org

Don Avila

Campus Technician
abdon.avila@sfdr-cisd.org

Albert Flores

Campus Technician
albert.flores@sfdr-cisd.org

Robert Cyprian

Campus Technician
robert.cyprian@sfdr-cisd.org

Robert Reyna

Campus Technician
robert.reyna@sfdr-cisd.org

Ramiro Ortiz

Campus Technician
ramiro.ortiz@sfdr-cisd.org

Noe Payne

Campus Technician
noe.payne@sfdr-cisd.org

Jose Olvera

Campus Technician
jose.olvera@sfdr-cisd.org

 

Technology Department

The technology department provides and supports technology-based solutions to promote student achievement and enhance staff productivity.

 

About Technology

 

Campus Visitors

San Felipe Del Rio CISD has implemented the use of the Keep-n-Track security system as a way to enhance safety at the campus level.  Visitors and parents must check in with the main office and provide identification in the form of their Drivers License or Passport.  The system will then produce a visitors badge electronically checking all visitors against registered sexual offenders databases. 

 

Helpful Links
http://www.webopedia.com/